Wilson PTA Executive Committee 2023 - 2024

Co-President: Megan Dodd (2nd year)

Co-President: Samara Fried (1st year)

Treasurer: Christine Ferramosca (1st year)

Recording Secretary: Kate Alcoba (1st year)

Delegate to Council: Colleen Glaser (2nd year)

Delegate to Council: Jen Hunsberger (2nd year)

Alt Delegate to Council: Barbara McCarthy (1st year)

VP of Curriculum: Michelle McDonald (1st year)

VP of Membership Advocacy: Allison Thielebeule (2nd year)

Corresponding Secretary: Anne DeGruttola (2nd year)

VP of Fundraising: Valerie D'Agostino (1st year)

VP of Media Relations: Devon Knoblach (1st year)

VP of Speakers and Hospitality: Caitlin McShane (2nd year)

VP of SEP: Morgan Francis (2nd year)

Advisors: Alix Cohen Jim Duffy